black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Behold! I am a girly-girl!

Today, I decided to wear heels to work today. Of course, this meant I had to WALK to work in heels.

Walking in heels is an experience, let me tell you.

No only do I have to concentrate very hard to stay up right, I also have to remind myself no to clomp around in them. Imagine, in my head, it goes some thing like this:

"Heel toe heel toe heel don't fall down toe heel..."

However, for all my effort, there is one thing I get out of it.

I walk with a very, very pleasing shimmy.

It made some guy on the street drop his coffee.

9:27 a.m. - 2004-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell