black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh My Goth! -- Razed in Black Lyrics

I know I prefer to hurt
it seems to comfort me and burn
I never asked for it - question.
I never wanted it to end

I know that I die gracefully in vain
I know inside deteriorates in pain

you're such a part of me
I can't believe it's real

I crawl in my black box to hide
I welcome misery with pride
takes turns in whipping me I bleed
enjoy the fantasy and greed

Oh my Goth!
Subject me to your world
Oh My Goth!
Take pleasure in my hurt

...

Just because it's storming out, and it's such a cute song. Tee hee!

2:02 p.m. - 2004-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell