black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish I wish I hadn�t dropped that dish�

I�ve spent the last few days wishing I was someone else. Strange experience that. I don�t usually wallow in such flights of fantasy.

But still, I wonder, what it would be like to be someone else, just for a little while.

What a strange place, this brain of mine.

Also, if �good� can be defined as �not sucking horribly� than I can say that I�ve had a good few weeks. My recurring depression has yet to rear it�s monstrous head.

I am thankful. I truly am. Thank you brain and body for cooperating and letting me enjoy the last few weeks.

*knocks on wood*

P.S. Ever hear a song once and decide to buy it on the spot?

Internet shopping and PayPal is the devil, and I it's willing subject.

The song? Oh, "The lunatics have taken over the asylum" by Collide (Vortex Album)

4:59 a.m. - 2004-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell