black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little of the 'Hey Pretty' by Poe

Pinch it, she said, which I did, lightly,
until she also said pull it,
which I also did,
gently parting the teeth,
one at a time,
down, under and beneath
the longest unzipping of my life...

Hey pretty, don't you wanna to take a ride with me?
Through my world?
Hey pretty, don't you wanna kick and slide?
through my world?

12:16 p.m. - 2005-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell