black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jackalope Lyrics*

Is that you doing that to me?
�����with your stare?
I feel the temperature start to rise
And I really take it from there

I start to press my skin to you
I craving it
I'm feeling you
Mmm, you�re really heating up fast

Fest your eyes on my display
Take control
Follow my way
Cover me in ecstasy

Let me ride to heaven
Let me feel the swelling
Oh, let me concentrate

I can feel it
When I can taste I can win, I believe
Crawling inside of me,
Baby
Oh oh oh

Now's the time for you to let go, oh
All your inhibitions
We can do this one more time
With a little tease�
�����and con-ver-sation

Watch the way my body moves
Feel the rhythm melt into you
Mmm, this is how it should be...

Crawl over you
I'll dominate
Your destiny
I'll be your fate
I will be your fantasy.

Let me ride to heaven
Let feel the swelling
Oh, let me concentrate

Ah

I can feel it
When I can taste I can win, I believe
Oh, crawling inside of me
Oh, baby
Oh oh oh

I can feel it
When I can taste I can win, I believe
Oh, crawling inside of me
Baby
Oh oh oh

If I fall in love with a soul
If I fall in love with my self
I'll take it all

Ah

I can feel it
When I can taste I can win, I believe
Oh, crawling inside of me
baby
Oh

Ah

I can feel it
When I can taste I can win, I believe
Oh, crawling inside of me
Baby
Oh oh oh

Oh, I can feel it
I can taste it
Believe



(*based on what I can understand by listening...)

2:53 a.m. - 2005-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell