black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seven Lives - In Strict Confidence Lyrics

here's my deal with death
it's seven lives I have
despite my deepest fall
I haven�t spent them all

I never do look back
I never turn my head
I never raise my past
I never stop my march

come! no night too dark - no road too long
run! no rain too hard - no wind too strong
pray! no blood too red - no cut too deep
stay! no pain too bad - no track too steep


all I want is to fulfill
praise my mission - bless my will
if you kill me, break my neck
seven times I�ll resurrect

come! no night too dark - no road too long
run! no rain too hard - no wind too strong
pray! no blood too red - no cut too deep
stay! no pain too bad - no track too steep
fate! - I�m bound to live my destiny
hail! - my longing for eternity

forever seek my dream
days and nights an endless stream
come what may, my march goes on
today I�m here, tomorrow gone

come! no night too dark - no road too long
run! no rain too hard - no wind too strong
pray! no blood too red - no cut too deep
stay! no pain too bad - no track too steep
fate! - I�m bound to live my destiny
hail! - my longing for eternity

1:44 a.m. - 2005-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell