black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You know...

... I've made decisions in the past where I now wish I had better perspective.

But...

...do not mistake that for regret.

I make my decisions, and despite whatever emotional turmoil I feel, I do not take back any of it.

Nor do I feel the need to apologize for who and what I am.

These days, I've grown quite accustomed to the disapproval of others.

Sucks to be you if you lack perspective.

(No, this isn't directed to anyone I personally know and love, this is just addressed to the Universe in general.)

2:54 a.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell