black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mocking bird

I spent my formative years observing and mimicking behavior that I thought was 'normal' and 'good'.

Now, when others ask (or when I ask myself), why I do what I do, I cannot seem to give a reason.

I understand very, very little of what is going on around me, and it doesn't seem as though instinct is enough anymore.

10:14 p.m. - 2005-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell