black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes, well, you know the way it goes

I�ve come close to letting all this shit go.

Since my mother passed away, I find it hard to really give a crap.

I�m bled out.

I try my best, and yet I still fail remarkably at things.

I�ve had it.

I really have.

The same things that are out of my range to control, remain so.

I�m tired. So tired.

But I know I�m not going to get any sleep tonight.

9:46 p.m. - 2005-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell