black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just over a year now.

Here it is, four days after the first year of my mother's passing.

In fact, the anniversary of her death, passed quietly. I made a brief mention of the significance of that day at dinner, mentioning only that it was her birthday, and not that it was also the day of her passing.

And now I read Idiot Milk's journal and can't help but cry.

I miss my Mom.

5:10 p.m. - 2006-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell