black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm melting...

A few nights ago, I went to his place, a quick stop in before going to work. Grab a much needed hug and kiss.

He sat me down by the computer, made me watch a quick clip about the Witty Goth Weekend. After it was over, he came over and straddled my lap, brought his face close to mine.

He kissed me. Over and over, kissed me. And when he stopped, he kept his face close to mine, looking in my eyes.

That look was on his face. A look I haven't seen too often as of late.

You know that look. The one that melts you, the one that makes your pants catch on fire.

The look that says "I still want you, and you're still mine..."

I could have lived and died in that look. In those moments, weeks of fear and anguish faded away.

So rare is it the words you say, more often, it's the way you touch and are touched.

6:04 a.m. - 2006-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell