black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memories -- NamNamBulu Lyrics

All the things were going through
Let me know when it is over
I have never felt this way
I m marked with scares that won t recover

I have always wanted you
Will I ever be returning
Now that I m away from you
I feel the desperation s burning

The war has lasted for so long
We ve all forgotten how it started
I don t remember right or wrong
I only know that we were parted

All the loving memories
All the time we spent together
It will stay for centuries
Our souls will last forever

I ll await the days ahead
to make sure that I ll be with you
And when the sky is turning red
Another day has past without you

I ll avenge for what I ve missed
and no one will be trying to stop me
And if there s no one to assist
I ll still fight for memories of thee

I will always keep on me
Memories of what I wanted
What remains of what I see
Memories of what I wanted
I ll be trying to achieve
Memories of what I wanted
It is part of my belief
Memories of what I wanted

10:43 a.m. - 2004-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell