black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice Day -- Pulcher Femina Lyrics

have a nice day my lonely heart
you're the one
who makes me feel like burning sun,
feel my love
my love

have a nice day my lonely heart
I'm afraid
to see this world another day

and when I fall into your arms
I just want
to see your smile I just want to
be with you
with you

I want to go back to the time
when you were mine
I didn't want to go this way,
was it in vain?
I'll be your lover, I'll be yours
forever
I had the knife in my hand you
were there with me.

10:38 a.m. - 2004-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell