black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and Sweet, with a little KMFDM thrown in!

Cut these eyes
And I will see
Kiss these lying lips for me 
Stroke this skin
And will kneel
Brutalize me
I will heal

(from Brutal � KMFDM)

My gawd this song makes me purr.



This isn�t going to be an extensive update, I�m at work and I still have to make it look like I�m busy.

What am I saying? I AM busy.

Who knew.

But in any case, I will make a real entry soon, filled with details of my Canada Day, and I�m sure details of this weekend.

For this weekend, it is PRIDE in our fair city!

PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! *gasp!* PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! PRIDE! 

etc.

Friday the B-Girlz, and Sunday PRIDE parade, booths and birthday celebrations at the big Z�s.

Oh so sweeeeeeeeeeeeet!

Be seeing you sweethearts!

9:12 a.m. - 2004-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell