black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Migraines are the Suck

On a scale of one to Suck, I would have to give my Migraines a Suck, the very end of the Suck scale, for they are high in Suck factor.

They suck more than cramps.

They suck more than physiotherapy.

They almost suck more than breaking my arm (that was THE SUCK, with nothing but capital letters).

And I get a variety in my misery. Sometimes I go blind. Sometimes I feel like I've been cracked in the back of the head with a spade. Sometimes it feels like a band of steel around my head, slowly being tightened.

Today's just happens to be the kind with just the pain. I seem to have pretty much skipped over the blindness and have gone straight to the blinding pain.

So what the hell am I doing here?

I'm going to take whatever drugs I can find here in the house, go to bed and hope I don't slip into a coma.

12:19 p.m. - 2004-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell