black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiss me quick Luscious� I mean Lucius

Last weekend, I saw "The Village".
I really enjoyed it.

In fact, I love the hell out of it.

I will be buying a copy. Joaquin is absolutely breathless in this movie. Although, I swear, folks cast Joaquin for the fact that he has this amazing talent to cry a single tear.

One single tear and panties every where were soaked.

I was disappointed with one thing though, Joaqiun and Adrien didn�t kiss. Not even once.

And to quote someone else "Joaquin Pheonix did not once get naked (which is what MY village desperately needs)."

That is all.

12:05 p.m. - 2004-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell