black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...

I am feeling enormously out of sorts these days. A kind of day-to-day vague feeling.

Don�t like it one bit. It almost seems like whenever I have a little break-though, some epiphany, or when I feel good about myself for more than a few days, something comes to the front of the line and climbs onto my shoulders, replacing the burden I recently shed.

I know all these things in line are things I have to deal with. And a number of them are things that will never go away.

There are things that I will never be able to fix. They are the things I must learn how to manage.

I must learn to manage.

Manage me.

What a hard lesson this has been.

And it seems like there are things I�m never going to get. Things about me.

See? Now I feel like I�m whining.

I was going to write all kinds of stuff, and now I can�t.

Gawd this is lonely.




This sucks.

10:54 a.m. - 2004-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell