black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...

Ok, I know what the problem is.

I know what it is I need to do to make it stop.

So why the HELL am I not doing it?

Why am I refusing to budge on this? What do I hope to gain?

(Too afraid to let go, eh? Don�t know what�s on the other side, if you walk away from this?)

Wretched, awful fear.

I don�t want to let go.

Ever.

9:58 a.m. - 2004-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell