black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just want to touch the sky...

I jesus-tap-dancing-christ I am a worry wart.

I just spent 5 minutes freaking out because I'll be feeding some friends of mine, and I'm worried they won't like what I'm going to make.

Even though I have yet to poison or seriously disgust anyone, I'm afraid they'll be disappointed. I've even feed these people before, and they've liked my cooking in the past...

Man, it sure must be hard being me.

...

Also, I seem to be filled with snot. Not mucus. Snot.

...

Two unrelated things I'm sure.

4:29 p.m. - 2004-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell