black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My kingdom for a washing machine

I really wish it were possible to take my brain and wash it. You know, give'r a spin in the ol' washing machine. Squeeze out all my frustrations, fears, anger and bad memories. Rinse out bad thoughts, and air out all cobwebbed corners.

*sigh*

That really would be nice.

11:45 a.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell