black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a Pussy Blow Out!


All I can say is: What a summer!

Seriously.

I went to Toronto three times. I went to Montreal. Saw Cruxshadows and Icon of Coil. Saw Death Metal bands, saw Zombie Rockabilly bands, saw KMFDM, saw The Love Cats, saw Aryia and Psyche, saw so friggen much.

I met Midori. I�ve shaken the hand of people that I admire.

I�ve been to a NorthBound Leather fashion show. I grinned till my face hurt.

I�ve walked the Art galleries by myself. I�ve laughed until I peed myself, I�ve cried until I was dry, I�ve drunk myself sober.

I�ve danced until I thought I would faint. I�ve looked and felt better than I have in a while.

I made a kick-ass costume with my roommate.

This last season saw the end of a few things and the beginning of others.

I turned 29. My naked fanny is in a magazine. A real one.

Me and Godboy managed to salvage our friendship. I�ve drawn a few lines in the sand. Made some real decisions. My eyes were opened.

I�ve met some really nice people.

I found out that I was wrong, that my heart is filled with love.

I�ve had a very, very good summer.

Well, autumn is in there too. Autumn treated me very well too.

Funny how all things turn out.

Though the last six months have been great, I really am looking forward to some down time. This weekend, the big plan is watching a movie at a friends place. Microwave popcorn, some laughs.

Don�t get me wrong, I still intend to drink myself into an early grave. I just need to pay off the last six months first.

Now, I research, find out what�s going on and where. Shows to be seen, places to be, people to hang out with.

I have yet to appease my craving for cheesecake. It�s been two months I�ve been hankering for a piece.

Speaking of desires� two things.

1. Sex.

2. Another pet, cat or maybe a dog.

They are unrelated, you perv.

4:05 a.m. - 2004-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell