black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is my totally un-PC rant

What the FUCK is it about people who are anti-Semitic? Are your parents brother and sister or some gawd forsaken thing?

I know nothing about the Jewish faith, about Hebrew-ism, except for what school, tv and some books have taught me. I think the total number of Jewish people I have met in my entire lifetime can be counted on one hand.

You don�t have to know much to realize that these people are nothing short of admirable.

These poor fuckers have been shuffled about, kicked out, by people and god alike. They face hatred and intolerance in every country they are in, and survive the attempts of others trying to wipe out their very religion.

And yet, they are still here! They persevere!

I�m telling, if I had to face centuries of bullshit, I would have given up the ghost a long time ago. If I had some jackass with a gun to my head telling me that I had to believe in Moses, I�d convert right there on the spot. What�s Jesus done for me anyway?

And idiot fuck-wits come up the idea that there�s this huge conspiracy. Oooo the Jews control the banks, the governments, or some fucking thing.

Let me say this: I fucking wish there was a conspiracy. That�s right, you heard me. At least that would be an indication that a group of people can get their shit together for a long enough period of time to do something that IMPACTS THE WORLD.

Fuck.

Besides, I don�t think that�s possible. I think a people who constantly have to worry about systematic attacks on their person, way of life and religion don�t have the TIME to take over the world.

Stupid anti-Semitic fuck-wits.

GAH!

P.S. I love you John Stewart. I sincerely hope you are the next (or first) messiah.

7:55 a.m. - 2004-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell