black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Magician

Recently, I pulled my Tarot to see, as usual, what sort of night I would have. I suppose the Tarot is tired of my asking the same questions over and over, because I pulled the Magician. A card that told me to focus on inner energies and my own brewing �magical� abilities.

Hm.

Ten years spent running away from it, and now I must pull a 180 and face it.

Interesting.

In other news, I�ve spent another thrilling lunch hour with Him. I guess one has to go with their instincts, because I trust him already. He even asked, �Do you trust me?� and I answered �Of course.�

I suppose there isn�t much of a point in doing any of this, if I don�t trust him.

A Seal, a Wolf, a Dragon, an Angel � each one passed through me.

But He�

He is my Undoing. My End.



Chocolate truffles are god�s gift to, well, me.

But tasting chocolate truffles from His lips is � devoon.

3:46 a.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell