black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uh-oh, uh-oh, it's back to therapy I go...

1. I don't think I am important to anybody.

2. I am overly-concerned with the opinions of my friends.

3. I am deeply afraid of commitments, and of emotional vulnerability.

4. I have huge guilt complexes over things I cannot control.

5. I am afraid of being seen as weak and needing protection.

6. I obsess with the idea that people need to be protected from me.

I know that these are concerns that most people have, but this past week I seriously considered getting my own place and dropping out completely, again.

Even though life is good, very good in fact, these things are weighing on me.

*sigh*

Two steps forward, one step back.

If I don't deserve the demons in my head, how on earth can you expect me to share them with the people I love the most. I can't. I can't do that to any of you. I love you too much.

10:38 p.m. - 2005-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell