black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My logic

My life becomes the person that I love.

That person is everything to me.

But I choose men who are bad for me.

I do stupid things and make bad choices.

Therefore, until I stop picking bad-for-me men, and until I stop making bad choices, I want to be alone for a while.

I�m tired of being wrong, I�m tired of giving everything I have to someone who doesn�t want my �everything�.

I want to be alone until I figure it out.

Of course, you know what this means, right?

I�m going to be alone for a long time.

1:06 a.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell