black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Operation: Sex Trip

Nah, just kidding. But it bears mentioning that y.t. will be going to Toronto this weekend.

Oh the shopping
Oh the dancing
Oh the drinking
Oh the well, what there hell else is there to do in TO?

Bringing some wonderfully simple outfits, for the dancing.

Hm. Some time ago, I would have typed in whoring.

Are my whoring days over?

Can it be?

Only time will tell. But all I can say is that this little bunny is quite pooped. Bucks everywhere can breathe easy. This sassy rabbit is on vacation, on break, hiatus, out to lunch, busy and away.

So Thumper, it may be a while still before I bat my doey eyes at you.

Twitterpation is on hold.

Have a good one kiddies!

3:15 p.m. - 2004-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell