black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream of You - Schiller mit Heppner Lyrics

I've been here all the time
as far as I know doing right
I've always waited for the moment
that you would come through my door
but this brought loneliness so far
I lay my hand onto my heart
is this the life I want to live?
is this the dream I had of you?

but this brought loneliness so far
I lay my hand onto my heart
is this the life I want to live?
is this the dream I had of you?
the dream I had of you

the dream I had of you

now I'm standing here alone
waiting on my own
for something that will fill the emptiness inside
the moment that you mind
but this is loneliness I know
I lay my hand onto my soul
is this what life has got to give?
is this the dream I had of you?

the dream I had of you

but this is loneliness I know
I lay my hand onto my soul
is this what life has got to give?
is this the dream?
the dream I had of you

3:08 p.m. - 2004-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell