black-bunny

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My letter to the Universe

Dear Universe:

I want to let you know that I am counting my blessings.

Things have been going rather well these last few weeks, and despite the things going on in my head and heart, I recognize that things are good.

I want to say thank you, for blessing me with all this good energy.

I very much wanted and needed it.

I will try to repay you the only way I can, by giving good energy back.

*concentrates*

To everyone who is going through a hard time: you have all the good energy I can muster.

Love to you all.

3:13 p.m. - 2004-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

writhe
shannonk
the-aerie
ivoryfaerie
morguecrawl
andrew
sarrowzend
warmleftover
Idiot-Milk
dailywisdom
creepatron
his-holiness
gerg69
im2evil4u
holdensolo
hissandtell